Our Management & Staff

The Management Committee (Elected at the AGM on 24 July 2017)

Spiritual Director Rev Father Kenson Koh
President Anthony Soo Wai Seng
Vice President Ambrose Tan
Secretary Nicholas Chee
Treasurer Susanna Goh
Assistant Treasurer Antony Ng
Committee Member Jacinta Rajoo
Committee Member Bretault Francois Rene Marie

CARE Staff(as at 1 June 2014)

Executive Director Michael Charles Loh
Programme Manager Florence Seah Mui Siang
Programme Executive Joseph Ang Boon Chye
Night Supervisor Ignatius Fong Kay Yew
Admin/Accounts Executive (Vacant)

Comments are closed.